Provisibly http://www.provisibly.com Most scaleable, customer timeline ever created. Fri, 31 May 2013 03:25:08 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.2 How To Use Customer Data To Make Better Decisions http://www.provisibly.com/2013/05/how-to-use-customer-data-to-make-better-decisions/ http://www.provisibly.com/2013/05/how-to-use-customer-data-to-make-better-decisions/#respond Fri, 31 May 2013 03:25:08 +0000 http://www.provisibly.com/?p=292 ]]> http://www.provisibly.com/2013/05/how-to-use-customer-data-to-make-better-decisions/feed/ 0 Why Is Measuring Customer Churn So Important? http://www.provisibly.com/2013/05/why-is-measuring-customer-churn-so-important/ http://www.provisibly.com/2013/05/why-is-measuring-customer-churn-so-important/#respond Tue, 21 May 2013 00:01:22 +0000 http://www.provisibly.com/?p=268 ]]> http://www.provisibly.com/2013/05/why-is-measuring-customer-churn-so-important/feed/ 0 3 Tips For Implementing A Customer Audit http://www.provisibly.com/2013/05/3-tips-for-implementing-a-customer-audit/ http://www.provisibly.com/2013/05/3-tips-for-implementing-a-customer-audit/#respond Wed, 08 May 2013 21:28:51 +0000 http://www.provisibly.com/?p=257 ]]> http://www.provisibly.com/2013/05/3-tips-for-implementing-a-customer-audit/feed/ 0 Why Is NPS So Important? http://www.provisibly.com/2013/04/why-is-nps-so-important/ http://www.provisibly.com/2013/04/why-is-nps-so-important/#comments Tue, 23 Apr 2013 03:05:58 +0000 http://www.provisibly.com/?p=200 ]]> http://www.provisibly.com/2013/04/why-is-nps-so-important/feed/ 2 4 Reasons Why Building A Business Around Your Customer Is Smart http://www.provisibly.com/2013/03/4-reasons-why-building-a-business-around-your-customer-is-smart/ http://www.provisibly.com/2013/03/4-reasons-why-building-a-business-around-your-customer-is-smart/#respond Sat, 23 Mar 2013 01:54:05 +0000 http://www.provisibly.com/?p=164 ]]> http://www.provisibly.com/2013/03/4-reasons-why-building-a-business-around-your-customer-is-smart/feed/ 0 What Life is Like After Marketing Automation? http://www.provisibly.com/2013/02/life-after-marketing-automation/ http://www.provisibly.com/2013/02/life-after-marketing-automation/#respond Fri, 22 Feb 2013 17:55:00 +0000 http://www.provisibly.com/?p=146 ]]> http://www.provisibly.com/2013/02/life-after-marketing-automation/feed/ 0 5 Reasons To Fire Your Customer http://www.provisibly.com/2013/02/5-reasons-why-it-may-make-sense-to-fire-your-customer/ http://www.provisibly.com/2013/02/5-reasons-why-it-may-make-sense-to-fire-your-customer/#respond Wed, 20 Feb 2013 03:01:03 +0000 http://www.provisibly.com/?p=45 ]]> http://www.provisibly.com/2013/02/5-reasons-why-it-may-make-sense-to-fire-your-customer/feed/ 0 3 Scenarios: Why Customer Metrics Are So Important http://www.provisibly.com/2013/02/why-customer-metrics-are-so-important/ http://www.provisibly.com/2013/02/why-customer-metrics-are-so-important/#respond Mon, 04 Feb 2013 21:53:41 +0000 http://www.provisibly.com/?p=15 ]]> http://www.provisibly.com/2013/02/why-customer-metrics-are-so-important/feed/ 0 Why Companies Should Create A Score For Their Customers http://www.provisibly.com/2013/01/why-companies-should-create-a-score-for-their-customers/ http://www.provisibly.com/2013/01/why-companies-should-create-a-score-for-their-customers/#respond Thu, 31 Jan 2013 03:17:47 +0000 http://www.provisibly.com/?p=6 ]]> http://www.provisibly.com/2013/01/why-companies-should-create-a-score-for-their-customers/feed/ 0